Opening Times

Please check our Theme Park opening times carefully before you visit 

Today

Saturday, July 20, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 4pm

Tomorrow

Sunday, July 21, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 4pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 25 November
  2. Tuesday 26 November
  3. Wednesday 27 November
  4. Thursday 28 November
  5. Friday 29 November
  6. Saturday 30 November
  7. Monday 2 December
    • Closed
  8. Tuesday 3 December
    • Closed
  9. Wednesday 4 December
    • Closed
  10. Thursday 5 December
    • Closed
  11. Monday 9 December
    • Closed
  12. Tuesday 10 December
    • Closed
  13. Wednesday 11 December
    • Closed
  14. Monday 16 December
    • Closed
  15. Tuesday 17 December
    • Closed
  16. Wednesday 18 December
    • Closed
  17. Tuesday 24 December
    • Closed
  18. Wednesday 25 December
    • Closed
  19. Thursday 26 December
    • Closed
  20. Friday 27 December
    • Closed
  21. Saturday 28 December
    • Closed
  22. Sunday 29 December
    • Closed
  23. Monday 30 December
    • Closed
  24. Tuesday 31 December
    • Closed
  25. Wednesday 1 January
  26. Thursday 2 January
  27. Friday 3 January
  28. Saturday 4 January
  29. Sunday 5 January
Flying Machine

Sign up to our Newsletter