Opening Times

Please check our Theme Park opening times carefully before you visit 

Today

Sunday, May 26, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 4pm

Tomorrow

Monday, May 27, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 4pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 29 April
  2. Tuesday 30 April
  3. Wednesday 1 May
  4. Thursday 2 May
  5. Friday 3 May
  6. Saturday 4 May
  7. Sunday 5 May
  8. Monday 6 May
  9. Tuesday 7 May
  10. Wednesday 8 May
  11. Thursday 9 May
  12. Friday 10 May
  13. Saturday 11 May
  14. Sunday 12 May
  15. Monday 13 May
  16. Tuesday 14 May
  17. Wednesday 15 May
  18. Thursday 16 May
  19. Friday 17 May
  20. Saturday 18 May
  21. Sunday 19 May
  22. Monday 20 May
  23. Tuesday 21 May
  24. Wednesday 22 May
  25. Thursday 23 May
  26. Friday 24 May
  27. Saturday 25 May
  28. Saturday 1 June
  29. Sunday 2 June
Flying Machine

Sign up to our Newsletter